Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.
To access previous Internet Print-At-Home e-Ticket orders and reprint your e-Tickets Login here.
To switch to a calendar view click here: View Calendar
Please Note: There is a $1.75 processing fee per ticket to purchase Greenville Drive tickets online.
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Greek Night 
Buy 2014 College Games  HBCU Classic  Friday, April 18, 2014 7:00 PM  Fireworks!
All Seats Genral Admission
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Monday, April 21, 2014 7:05 PM  Run for One! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:05 PM  READING ALL-STARS!! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 4:05 PM  Rebel Nation Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 4:05 PM  Just Drive Day 
Buy 2014 College Games 
UNLV vs. Clemson 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 2:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Friday, May 9, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
West Virginia Power
(Pirates) 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
West Virginia Power
(Pirates) 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 4:05 PM 

Susan G. Komen Day

 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
West Virginia Power
(Pirates) 
Monday, May 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Anderson Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
West Virginia Power
(Pirates) 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 2:05 PM  Drive Business Downtown 
Buy 2014 College Games 


Furman vs Clemson

 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Friday, May 23, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 4:05 PM  Reading All-Stars! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Friday, May 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 4:05 PM  Synnex Share the Magic! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Monday, June 2, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 7:05 PM  SAIL Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Friday, June 20, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:05 PM  Girl Scout Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Friday, July 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 4:05 PM  First Responders Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, July 18, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 4:05 PM  Greenwood Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Monday, July 21, 2014 11:05 AM  Camp Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Friday, August 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 4:05 PM  Summer Reading All-Stars 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Monday, August 4, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Green Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 7:05 PM  Boy Scout Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Monday, August 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Summer Reading All-Stars 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Spartanburg Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:05 PM  AJ Whittenburg Night 
Buy 2013 Regular Season 
Charleson RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Charleson RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:05 PM  Chamber Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Charleson RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 4:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Fireworks! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Monday, September 1, 2014 2:05 PM