To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Drive games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 College Games  UT Martin vs Presbyterian (12PM)
MSU vs Furman (5PM)  
Friday, March 3, 2017 12:00 PM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission  
Buy 2017 College Games  MSU vs UT Martin (11AM)
Furman vs Presbyterian (3PM) 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:00 AM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  MSU vs. Clemson (7PM)  Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017 College Games  Furman vs. USC (7PM)  Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017 College Games  Greenville vs JL Mann (6PM)   Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 PM All Seats General Admission - $7  
Buy 2017 College Games  Wren vs Lexington (4PM)   Saturday, March 18, 2017 4:00 PM All Seats General Admission - $7  
Buy 2017 College Games  NGU vs. USC Aiken (7PM)  Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:00 PM All Seats General Admission  
Buy 2017 College Games  Christ Church vs St. Joe's (6PM)   Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:00 PM All Seats General Admission - $7 
Buy 2017 College Games  Wofford vs Presbyterian (7PM)  Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 PM All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  Benedict vs Paine (3PM)
Claflin vs Clark Atlanta (7PM)  
Friday, April 14, 2017 3:00 PM All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  NGU vs. Catawba (7PM)   Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 PM All Seats General Admission  
Buy 2017 College Games  Clemson vs. Furman (7PM)  Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:00 PM  
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:00 AM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 AM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:00 AM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Friday, May 26, 2017 3:30 PM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00 PM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2017 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:00 PM Day Pass - All Seats General Admission