To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Drive games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants)  
Friday, May 6, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks  
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 2:00 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Monday, May 16, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees)  
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Friday, May 20, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks  
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Tuesday, May 24, 2016 11:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Friday, May 27, 2016 11:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2016 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Sunday, May 29, 2016 11:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Monday, May 30, 2016 2:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Friday, June 10, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Monday, June 13, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lakewood Blueclaws
(Phillies) 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lakewood Blueclaws
(Phillies) 
Friday, June 24, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lakewood Blueclaws
(Phillies) 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lakewood Blueclaws
(Phillies) 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, July 1, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 6:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 11:00 AM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hagerstown Suns
(Nationals) 
Friday, July 15, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hagerstown Suns
(Nationals) 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hagerstown Suns
(Nationals) 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hagerstown Suns
(Nationals) 
Monday, July 18, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Friday, July 29, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Monday, August 1, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, August 12, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Charleson RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, August 26, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 4:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:05 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night