Please Note: There is a $1.75 processing fee per ticket to purchase Greenville Drive tickets online.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Drive games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 College Games  NGU vs Pfeiffer 7pm  Friday, April 3, 2015 7:00 PM  All Tickets General Admission 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:05 PM  Opening Day!  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 College Games  4/21 - Furman vs. USC  Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Friday, May 8, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Hagerstown Suns
(Nationals) 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Hagertown Suns
(Nationals) 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Hagertown Suns
(Nationals) 
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Hagertown Suns
(Nationals) 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 2:05 PM   
Buy 2014 College Games  5/12 - Furman vs. Clemson  Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Monday, May 18, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, May 22, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Monday, June 1, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Friday, June 12, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Monday, June 15, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Monday, June 29, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Sunday, July 5, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Monday, July 6, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, July 17, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Monday, July 20, 2015 11:05 AM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, August 14, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleson RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Friday, August 28, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Friday, September 4, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Monday, September 7, 2015 2:05 PM