Please Note: There is a $1.75 processing fee per ticket to purchase Greenville Drive tickets online.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Drive games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Monday, June 1, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:05 PM  YMCA Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:05 PM  Chamber Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Friday, June 12, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 4:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Monday, June 15, 2015 7:05 PM  SAIL Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 4:05 PM  Girl Scout Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Monday, June 29, 2015 7:05 PM  Construction Industry Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Sunday, July 5, 2015 4:05 PM  Military Appreciation Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Monday, July 6, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:05 PM  Boy Scout Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:05 PM  Spartanburg Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:00 AM  Camp Day  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, July 17, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:05 PM  ZOOperstars!  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 4:05 PM  First Responders Day  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Monday, July 20, 2015 7:05 PM  SYNNEX Share the Magic  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:05 PM  Breakin' BBoy McCoy  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:05 PM  Reading All-Stars 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:05 PM  Green Day  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:05 PM  CESA Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, August 14, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Charleson RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 4:05 PM  Reading All-Stars 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 PM  GHS Night  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
 
Friday, August 28, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:05 PM  $1 Drink Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Friday, September 4, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:05 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Savannah Sand Gnats
(Mets) 
Monday, September 7, 2015 2:05 PM