Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Friday, May 24, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Lexington Legends
(Royals) 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Kannapolis Intimidators
(White Sox) 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Rome Braves
(Braves) 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 6:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Friday, July 5, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Charleston RiverDogs
(Yankees) 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Monday, July 15, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets)  
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Columbia Fireflies
(Mets) 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Delmarva Shorebirds
(Orioles) 
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Monday, August 5, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers
(Marlins) 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Hickory Crawdads
(Rangers) 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Asheville Tourists
(Rockies) 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 3:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00 PM   
Buy 2019 Regular Season 
Augusta GreenJackets
(Giants) 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM  360 Showcase 
Buy 2019 Special Events 
NESS Fest
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:00 AM  NESS Fest Saturday 
Buy 2019 Special Events 
NESS Fest
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:00 AM  NESS Fest Sunday 
Buy 2019 Special Events 
NESS Fest
 
Oct 19-20 10:00 AM  NESS Fest 2 Day All Access