Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2019 HS Games  St Joes HS vs Carolina HS (6PM)  Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:00 PM  All Seats General Admission - $7  
Buy 2019 HS Games  Wren vs Lexington (1PM)
Mauldin vs Blythewood (4PM) 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM  All Seats General Admission - $7  
Buy 2019 HS Games  Greenville vs Eastside (6PM)  Friday, April 12, 2019 6:00 PM  All Seats General Admission - $7  
Buy 2019 College Games  HBCU Classic (6PM)   Saturday, April 27, 2019 6:00 PM  All Seats General Admission - $9  
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Friday, May 24, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission 
Buy 2019 College Games  SoCon Baseball Tournament  Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00 AM  Day Pass - All Seats General Admission